The management team of the Port of Helsingborg 2020.

Bart Steijaert, Chief Executive Officer.
Iréne Olsson, Executive Assistant.
Henric Halvorsen, Chief Operation Officer.
Thomas Pålsson, Chief Logistics Officer.
Christina Argelius, Chief Technical Officer.
Malin Wingren, Chief Finance Officer.
Nicklas Romell, Chief Commercial Officer.
Sanjin Redzepagic, Cheif Information Officer.
Linda Hasselgren, Chief Human Resources Officer.


#portofhelsingborg    #management    #team    #ferry    #forsea    #helsingborg   

Taken 2020-08-31
Uploaded 10 months ago
Resolution 8684 x 5789 px
Size 57.49 MB
Photographer Studio E
Mime Type image/tiff
Related images